Skip to main content
Institute for Electric Innovation  Institute for Electric Innovation  Institute for Electric Innovation 
Management Committee

The Institute for Electric Innovation is governed by a Management Committee of electric industry Chief Executive Officers.

  • Co-Chair Scott Prochazka, President and CEO, CenterPoint Energy, Inc.
  • Co-Chair Robert Rowe, President and CEO, NorthWestern Corporation
  • Nicholas Akins, Chairman, President and CEO, American Electric Power
  • Terry Bassham, Chairman, President and CEO, Great Plains Energy, Inc.
  • Warner Baxter, Chairman, President and CEO, Ameren Corporation
  • Michael Chilton, Senior Vice President, Global Engineering and Construction, AES Corporation
  • David Christian, Executive Vice President and Chief Innovation Officer, Dominion
  • Christopher Crane, President and CEO, Exelon Corporation
  • Ron Darnell, Senior Vice President, Public Policy, PNM Resources
  • Anthony Earley, Executive Chair of the Board, PG&E Corporation
  • Thomas Fanning, Chairman, President and CEO, Southern Company
  • Benjamin Fowke, Chairman, President and CEO, Xcel Energy, Inc.
  • Lynn Good, Chairman, President and CEO, Duke Energy Corporation
  • Elizabeth Hackenson, Senior Vice President, Technology & Services and Chief Information Officer, AES Corporation
  • David Hutchens, President and CEO, UNS Energy Corporation
  • Ralph Izzo, Chairman, President and CEO, Public Service Enterprise Group
  • Mark Lantrip, President and CEO, Southern Company Services
  • John McAvoy, Chairman and CEO, Consolidated Edison, Inc.
  • Marvin McDaniel, Executive Vice President, Group President - Utilities, and Chief Administrative Officer, Xcel Energy, Inc.
  • David Meador, Vice Chairman and Chief Administrative Officer, DTE Energy Co.
  • Scott Morris, Chairman, President and CEO, Avista Corp.
  • Alan Oshima, President and CEO, Hawaiian Electric Company
  • Kevin Payne, CEO, Southern California Edison
  • Anne Pramaggiore, President and CEO, Commonwealth Edison Company
  • Eric Silagy, President & CEO, Florida Power & Light Company
  • Sean Trauschke, President and CEO, OGE Energy Corporation
  • David Velazquez, President and CEO, Pepco Holdings
  • Geisha Williams, President and CEO, PG&E Corporation
  • Lloyd Yates, Executive Vice President, Market Solutions and President, Carolinas Region, Duke Energy Corporation
Subscribe | Privacy Policy
© The Edison Foundation Institute for Electric Innovation. All rights reserved.